Alaska SPCA Key Staff
Clinic (all staff 907-562-2999)
Brian Davidson, DVM       bdavidson@alaskaspca.org
Greg Closter, DVM            gcloster@alaskaspca.org
Sherri Borchert, Clinic Manager                               sborchert@alaskaspca.org
Cindy Wilson, Customer Service Manager  cwilson@alaskaspca.org
Adoption Center (all staff 907-344-3033)
Aimee Everett, Manager    aeverett@alaskaspca.org
Administration
Kelly Donnelly, Executive Director 
907-562-2935  
kdonnelly@alaskaspca.org
Robin Macy, Accounting Manager
907-562-2925  
rmacy@alaskaspca.org

© 2020 Alaska Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icon